1 gen 2013

Filled Under: ,

Laura Pausini New Year's Eve concert video HD

laura pausini in concert new years' eve
Laura Pausini in concert

Here is a new video that Laura pausini published yesterday on his official YouTube channel.

It is a medley of songs from the concert on New Year's Eve of 2011.
As many know, Laura Pausini at this time, are expecting a baby and can not sing, but he wanted to give all the fans this nice video of many international and Italian hits, very nice

Songs sung by Laura Pausini in the medley above:

  1. Disco Inferno
  2. Never Can Say Goodbye
  3. Celebration
  4. Relight My Fire
  5. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
  6. Le Freak
  7. We Are Family
  8. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
  9. Self Control
  10. Tarzan Boy
  11. In alto mare
  12. Crying at the Discoteque
  13. Venus
  14. Hot Stuff
  15. The Rhythm of the Night
  16. Rumore
  17. Born to Be Alive
  18. Walk Like an Egyptian
  19. You’re the One That I Want
  20. YMCA

0 commenti:

Posta un commento

Commenti Offensivi, Spam o Link verso altri siti non verranno pubblicati.